Jonny Lindkvist

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Jonny Lindkvist

Post  Guest on Sat Oct 20, 2012 1:34 am

Voice type: Tenor
Sung range: G2-G5
Range: C2-B6

Significant high notes:

B6 ("Please Don't Call")
B♭5 ("Enough As It Is")
G5 ("Leave Me Alone," "Enough As It Is")
E5 ("Leave Me Alone," "Who Do You Think You Are," "Enough As It Is," "Lay It Down" (live))
E♭5 ("The Sinner's Cross," "Genetic Distortion Sequence," "Temple of the Dead," "Never Die," "Faceless God," "Detroit Rock City," "Lay It Down" (live))
D5 ("End of Our Rope," "Detroit Rock City," "Whatever You Got," "My Baby Don't Drink Gasoline")
C#5 ("The Sinner's Cross," "Hell and Back," "The Sign," "The Devil's Child," "Vengeance," "Faceless God," "Against the World," "Awakening," "You've Got Another Thing Comin'," "Still Alive," "Tell Me")
C5 ("Afterlife," "Hell and Back," "Eyes of the Dead," "Underworld," "Avalon," "Egyptica," "Nightmare," "Break Away," "Fools Never Die")

Significant low notes:

C2 ("Till I Come Alive")
E♭2 ("Me")
E2 ("Funny Charlie")
F2 ("Not the Only")
G2 ("Till I Come Alive")
G#2 ("In a Time of Blood and Fire")
B♭2 ("Revelation," "New World Messiah," "In a Time of Blood and Fire," "Not the Only")
B2 ("Please Don't Call," "New World Messiah")
C3 ("Not the Only," "Till I Come Alive," "Strong Enough")

*Orange marks notes with questionable registers: absolutely no use figuring out these.
*Blue marks probable non-modal notes.
*Red marks extremely bad, unimpressive or unintentional notes.
*Italics mark non-sung notes.

- Thread by Itsagchord

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum